Our Director

Judith Roberts

Executive Director
jroberts@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 17


Our Staff

Margaret Anderson

Program Director/Volunteer Coordinator
margaret@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 15

 

Louise Barrows

Greenfield Site Director/Advisor
louiseb@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

 

Eileen Barry

Amherst Instructor/Education & Career Advisor
ebarry@literacyproject.org
413-259-1663

 

Dara Benton

Northampton Instructor/Education & Career Advisor
dbenton@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

 

ElizaBeth Byrne

Greenfield Instructor
ebyrne@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

Susan dorais

Outstation Coordinator
sdorais@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

 

R.J. Ferullo

Ware Site Director/Instructor
rj@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

  Joshua Freund

Greenfield Instructor
jfreund@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

Charlie Kerrigan

North Quabbin Instructor
charlie@literacyproject.org
978-544-8917

 

Catherine King

North Quabbin Site Director/Instructor
cking@literacyproject.org
978-544-8917

 

Arielle Lask

Ware Education & Career Advisor
alask@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

 

Sara MacKay

Technology Coordinator
smackay@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 13

 

James Marsh

Fiscal & Administrative Coordinator
jmarsh@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 10

Sheila Murphy

Amherst/Northampton Site Director
sheilam@literacyproject.org
413-584-6755

Amy Pechukas

Amherst Instructor/Education & Career Advisor
apechukas@literacyproject.org
413-259-1663 

Andrew Roberts

Ware Instructor
andrew@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

Judith Roberts

Executive Director
jroberts@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 17

  

Thane Thomsen

Northampton Instructor/Education & Career Advisor
thane@literacyproject.org
413-584-6755

 

Julie Wright

North Quabbin Education & Career Advisor
julie@literacyproject.org
978-544-8917