Our Director

Judith Roberts

Executive Director
jroberts@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 17


Our Staff

Margaret Anderson

Volunteer Coordinator/Program Director
margaret@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 15

 

Ginny Baker

Administrative Assistant
ginnyb@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 14

 

Louise Barrows

Greenfield Instructor/Site Director
louiseb@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

 

Eileen Barry

Amherst Instructor
ebarry@literacyproject.org
413-259-1663

 

Susan Beech

Fiscal & Administrative Coordinator
susan@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 10

 

Glen Benson

Greenfield Instructor/Online Learning Coach
glen@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

 

Dara Benton

Ware Instructor
dbenton@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

 

ElizaBeth Byrne

Greenfield Education & Career Advisor/Career Center Liaison
ebyrne@literacyproject.org
413-774-3935

 

Carl Coniglio

Ware Site Director
carl@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

 

R.J. Ferullo

Ware Instructor
rj@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

 

Charlie Kerrigan

North Quabbin Instructor
charlie@literacyproject.org
978-544-8917

 

Catherine King

North Quabbin Instructor/Site Director
cking@literacyproject.org
978-544-8917

 

Geoff Lansdell

Amherst Instructor/Education & Career Advisor
glansdell@literacyproject.org
413-259-1663

 

Arielle Lask

Ware Education & Career Advisor
alask@literacyproject.org
413-967-9902

 

Sara MacKay

Technology Coordinator/Assistant Program Director
smackay@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 13

 

Sheila Murphy

Amherst/Northampton Site Director
sheilam@literacyproject.org
413-584-6755

 

Judith Roberts

Executive Director
jroberts@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 17

 

Zoe Rosenthal

Northampton Instructor
zoe@literacyproject.org
413-584-6755

 

Nicole Spring

Administrative and Executive Assistant
nspring@literacyproject.org
413-774-3934, ext. 12

 

Thane Thomsen

Northampton Instructor/Education & Career Advisor
thane@literacyproject.org
413-584-6755

 

Julie Wright

North Quabbin Education and Career Advisor
julie@literacyproject.org
978-544-8917